Yesterday, 18:00

Don’t miss this week’s gallery of readers’ photos.

Join in at iwitness24.co.uk and send us your East Devon pictures.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, January 14, 2018

We’ve put together this week’s gallery of photos from our readers.

Join in at iwitness24.co.uk and send us your East Devon pictures.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, January 7, 2018

Catch our weekly round-up of readers’ photos.

Read more
Saturday, December 30, 2017

Sit back and enjoy our gallery of super photos from our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, December 24, 2017

Slide open today’s door of our nostalgic Sidmouth calendar.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Slide open today’s door of our nostalgic Sidmouth calendar.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017

Slide open today’s door of our nostalgic Sidmouth calendar.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Slide open today’s door of our nostalgic Sidmouth calendar.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Slide open today’s door of our nostalgic Sidmouth calendar.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

These pictures prove that Sidmouth has got the ahhh factor!

Read more
Monday, December 18, 2017

It’s time to slide open door 19 of our interactive advent calendar to reveal a picture from the Herald’s archive.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017

Here’s today’s nostalgic photo from our advent calendar for you to open

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Try out our interactive vintage Sidmouth calendar to see a nostalgic photo from the Herald’s picture archive.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017

Catch our weekly round-up of pictures from East Devon shared with us by our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Friday, December 15, 2017

Move the slider to reveal today’s Sidmouth nostalgic photograph.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Move the slider to reveal today’s Sidmouth nostalgic photograph.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Move the slider to reveal today’s Sidmouth nostalgic photograph.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Move the slider to reveal today’s Sidmouth nostalgic photograph.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017

Move the slider to reveal today’s Sidmouth nostalgic photograph.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017

Catch our weekly round-up of readers’ pictures.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, December 10, 2017

Move the slider to reveal today’s Sidmouth nostalgic photograph.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017

Move the slider to reveal today’s Sidmouth nostalgic photograph.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017

Move the slider to reveal today’s Sidmouth nostalgic photograph.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017

Move the slider to reveal today’s Sidmouth nostalgic photograph.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Move the slider to reveal today’s Sidmouth nostalgic photograph.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Move the slider to reveal today’s nostalgic Sidmouth photograph.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017

Move the slider to reveal today’s nostalgic Sidmouth photograph.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017

See today’s photo from Sidmouth’s past by moving the slider from left to right.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sit back and enjoy this week’s gallery of photos taken across East Devon by our readers.

Read more
iwitness24

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 12°C

min temp: 8°C

Most Read News

Useful Links

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Sidmouth Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Local business directory

Devon's trusted business finder

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications