Tue, 14:52

Sit back and enjoy this slideshow of aerial photos of Sidmouth in the sun.

Read more
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Catch our weekly round-up of photos from our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Don’t miss our gallery of sunny Sidmouth shots taken by our readers.

Read more
Saturday, April 14, 2018

Catch our weekly round-up of photos from our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, April 7, 2018

We’ve picked 10 of our favourite photos sent in by our readers this week via our image-sharing website iwitness24. Share your pictures with us at www.iwitness24.co.uk.

Read more
iwitness24
Thursday, April 5, 2018

Enter our Bonny Babies photo competition for a chance to win £50 worth of ‘baby’ vouchers and your picture printed on canvas.

Read more
Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Caught on camera: Take a look at this compilation of recent cliff falls captured on video by our readers.

Read more
Saturday, March 24, 2018

We’ve picked 10 of our favourite photos from our readers sent in this week via our image-sharing website iwitness24. Share your photos with us at www.iwitness24.co.uk.

Read more
iwitness24
Monday, March 19, 2018

Check out our gallery of snow pictures from our readers.

Share your shots with us by uploading them at www.iwitness24.co.uk.

Read more
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Here’s this week’s photos from our readers sent in via our image-sharing website iwitness24.co.uk.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, March 10, 2018

Check out our mammoth gallery of snow pictures sent to us through our photo-sharing website - iwitness24. If you would like to see your pictures, in print/online, then go to www.iwitness24.co.uk.

Read more
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Here’s this week’s photos from our readers sent in via our image-sharing website iwitness24.co.uk.

Read more
iwitness24
Thursday, March 1, 2018

Send us your photos and we’ll add them to this gallery.

Read more
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Catch our round-up of photos sent in by our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Catch our round-up of photos sent in by our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Exmouth man Jason talks about his passion for photography.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Check out our gallery of entries from our readers for our photo challenge - ‘By the Coast’.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, February 3, 2018

Sit back and enjoy our slideshow of readers’ pictures featuring sunrises and sunsets from around East Devon.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, January 28, 2018

Catch our round-up of photos sent in by our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Don’t miss this week’s gallery of readers’ photos.

Join in at iwitness24.co.uk and send us your East Devon pictures.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, January 14, 2018

We’ve put together this week’s gallery of photos from our readers.

Join in at iwitness24.co.uk and send us your East Devon pictures.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, January 7, 2018

Catch our weekly round-up of readers’ photos.

Read more
Saturday, December 30, 2017

Sit back and enjoy our gallery of super photos from our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Sunday, December 24, 2017

Slide open today’s door of our nostalgic Sidmouth calendar.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Slide open today’s door of our nostalgic Sidmouth calendar.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017

Slide open today’s door of our nostalgic Sidmouth calendar.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Slide open today’s door of our nostalgic Sidmouth calendar.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Slide open today’s door of our nostalgic Sidmouth calendar.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

These pictures prove that Sidmouth has got the ahhh factor!

Read more
Monday, December 18, 2017

It’s time to slide open door 19 of our interactive advent calendar to reveal a picture from the Herald’s archive.

Read more
Sidmouth Christmas advent calendar 2017

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 13°C

min temp: 7°C

Most Read News

Useful Links

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Sidmouth Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Local business directory

Devon's trusted business finder

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications