Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Sidmouth Herald
Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton, Nr Exeter
Devon
EX5 2UL
Telephone: (01392) 888400

Key Contacts


Editorial…...

Stefan Gordon

Editor

phone: 01392 888501
email: stefan.gordon@archant.co.uk


Harvey Gavin

Reporter

phone: 01392 888503
email: harvey.gavin@archant.co.uk


Eleanor Pipe

Reporter

phone: 01392 888503
email: harvey.gavin@archant.co.uk


Stephen Sumner

Reporter

phone: 01392 888504
email: eleanor.pipe@archant.co.uk


Clarissa Place

Reporter

phone: 01392 888511
email: clarissa.place@archant.co.uk


Sales…...

Kayleigh-Marie Johnston

Sales Manager

phone: 01392 888456
email: kmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk


Traudi Coates

Property Manager

phone: 01392 888446
email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk


Rachael O’Shaughnessy

Recruitment

phone: 01392 888451
email: eastdevon.recruitment@archant.co.uk


Pam Healy

Family Announcements and Public Notices

phone: 01392 888454
email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk


Charlii Hutchins

Features

phone: 01392 888443
email: charlii.hutchins@archant.co.uk



Linda Weller

Sales Rep

phone: 01392 888460
email: linda.weller@archant.co.uk


Kirsty Jones

Experts & Classified

phone: 01392 888445
email: kirsty.jones@archant.co.uk


Katherine Jones

Entertainments & Leisure

phone: 01392 888450
email: katherine.jones@archant.co.uk


Andrew Eacock

Motors

phone: 01392 888447
email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk



Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Weston Mercury

Weston Mercury Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website


Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 19°C

min temp: 14°C

Most read

Useful Links

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Sidmouth Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up


HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists


Local business directory

Devon's trusted business finder

Find planning applications