Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us in phone or in person.

You can also use these dedicated pages to send us a story  or tell us about an event .

Contact us by phone or in person

Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton, Nr Exeter
Devon
EX5 2UL
Telephone: (01392) 888400

View map

 

Advertising Department

Daniel Frye – Sales Manager
Tel: 01392 888458
Email: daniel.frye@archant.co.uk

Joff Alexander-Frye - Assistant Sales Manager & Motors
Tel: 01392 888450
Email: jonathan.alexanderfrye@archant.co.uk

Kay-Marie Johnston - Advertising Executive
Tel: 01392 888455
Email: kayleighmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk

Traudi Coates - Property Manager
Tel: 01392 888446
Email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk

Simon Spiers - Features Advertising
Tel: 01392 888445
Email: simon.spiers@archant.co.uk

Joe Keep - Features Advertising
Tel: 01392 888456
Email: joe.keep@archant.co.uk

Katherine Bayliss - Recruitment
Tel: 01392 888451
Email: katherine.bayliss@archant.co.uk

Philip Meyer - Events Advertising
Tel: 01392 888457
Email: philip.meyer@archant.co.uk

Pam Healy - Family Announcements and Public Notices
Tel: 01392 888454
Email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk

Andrew Eacock - Experts and Classified
Tel: 01392 888447
Email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk

Editorial Department

Stefan Gordon - Content Editor
Tel: 01392 888501
Email: stefan.gordon@archant.co.uk

Stephen Sumner - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888502
Email: stephen.sumner@archant.co.uk

Harvey Gavin - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888503
Email: harvey.gavin@archant.co.uk

Callum Lawton - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888486
Email: callum.lawton@archant.co.uk

Dave Somerton-Rees - Entertainments
Tel: 01392 888480
Email: dave.somerton-rees@archant.co.uk

Useful Links

Archant Website

Archant Vacancies

Associated Websites:

Midweek Herald

Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Journal

North Devon Gazette

North Somerset Times

Devon 24

The Weston Mercury

Cranbrook Herald


Photo Orders
Letters
Competitions
Subscriptions
Join us on Facebook
View or book a notice

Join our newsletter

Local Search 24 – East Devon
Looking for a:

Location:

Search radius:

Exmouth's trusted business directory