Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Sidmouth Herald
Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton, Nr Exeter
Devon
EX5 2UL
Telephone: (01392) 888400

Editorial Department

Stefan Gordon - Content Editor
Tel: 01392 888501
Email: stefan.gordon@archant.co.uk

Stephen Sumner - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888502
Email: stephen.sumner@archant.co.uk

Harvey Gavin - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888503
Email: harvey.gavin@archant.co.uk

Callum Lawton - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888486
Email: callum.lawton@archant.co.ukk

Dave Somerton-Rees - Entertainments
Tel: 01392 888480
Email: dave.somerton-rees@archant.co.uk

Key Contacts

Kayleigh-Marie Johnston - Sales Manager
Tel: 01392 888456
Email: kmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk

Charlii Hutchins – Features
Tel: 01392 888449
Email: charlii.hutchins@archant.co.uk

Traudi Coates - Property Manager
Tel: 01392 888446
Email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk

Kirsty Jones - Experts & Classified
Tel: 01392 888445
Email: kirsty.jones@archant.co.uk

Rachael O’Shaughnessy - Recruitment
Tel: 01392 888451
Email: eastdevon.recruitment@archant.co.uk

Andrew Eacock – Motors
Tel: 01392 888447
Email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk

Pam Healy - Family Announcements and Public Notices
Tel: 01392 888454
Email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk

Catherine Frye – Events
Tel: 01392 888457
Email: Catherine.frye@archant.co.uk

National & Agency Sales contact Mediaforce Group
Tel: 0207 583 2100
Email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 18°C

min temp: 17°C

Most read

Great British Life


Great British Life

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Sidmouth Herald e-edition today E-edition


Devon's trusted business finder