Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Sidmouth Herald
Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton, Nr Exeter
Devon

Editorial Department

Stefan Gordon - Editor
Tel: 01392 888501
Email: stefan.gordon@archant.co.uk

Stephen Sumner - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888502
Email: stephen.sumner@archant.co.uk

Harvey Gavin - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888503
Email: harvey.gavin@archant.co.uk

Clarissa Place - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888511
Email: clarissa.place@archant.co.ukk

Eleanor Pipe - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888504
Email: eleanor.pipe@archant.co.uk


Key Contacts

Kayleigh-Marie Johnston

Sales Manager

phone: 01392 888456
email: kmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk


Traudi Coates

Property Manager

phone: 01392 888446
email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk


Rachael O’Shaughnessy

Recruitment

phone: 01392 888451
email: eastdevon.recruitment@archant.co.uk


Pam Healy

Family Announcements and Public Notices

phone: 01392 888454
email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk



Charlii Hutchins

Features

phone: 01392 888449
email: charlii.hutchins@archant.co.uk


Kirsty Jones

Experts & Classified

phone: 01392 888445
email: kirsty.jones@archant.co.uk


Andrew Eacock

Motors

phone: 01392 888447
email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk


Catherine Frye

Events

phone: 01392 888457
email: catherine.frye@archant.co.uk



Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Weston Mercury

Weston Mercury Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website


Local Weather

Sunny

Sunny

max temp: 16°C

min temp: 12°C

Most read

Great British Life


Great British Life

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Sidmouth Herald e-edition today E-edition


Devon's trusted business finder