Full Fixture list for Devon and Cornwall area point to points and pony racing for the 2011/12 season. Leaflets with all the fixtures on are available from Claire Hitch, Barn Lane Farm, Stoke Rivers, Barnstaple EX32 7LD, please enclose an SAE.

To send a link to this page to a friend, you must be logged in.

1. Black Forest Lodge Hunt Club

Sunday 27th November 1st Race 11.00am

Black Forest Lodge, Kenton, Exeter EX6 8NW

Sec: Mr Knox 01392 811468

2. Cornwall Hunt Club

Sunday 11th December 1st Race 12noon

Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge PL27 7JE

Sec: Mrs Matthews 01736 761937

3. South Devon Club

Tuesday 27th December 1st Race 12 noon

Ideford Arch, Olchard, Newton Abbot TQ13 0AB

Sec: Miss Harris 07871 055699

4. North Cornwall

Sunday 8th January 1st Race 12 noon

Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge PL27 7JE

Sec. Mrs. Tickle 07722 442287

5. Silverton

Sunday 15th January 1st Race 12 noon

Black Forest Lodge, Kenton, Exeter EX6 8NW

Sec: Mrs.Courtney 07879 668529

6. Tiverton

Sunday 22nd January 1st Race 12 noon

Chipley Park, Milverton, Wellington

Sec: Mr Granger 01404 841223

DEVON & CORNWALL 2011/ 2012 POINT TO POINTS cont:

7. South Devon

Sunday 29th January 1st Race 12.00 noon

Ideford Arch, Olchard, Newton Abbott TQ13 OAE

Sec: Miss. Harris 07871 055699

8. Mid Devon

Sunday 5th February 1st Race 12 noon

Black Forest Lodge, Kenton, Exeter EX6 8NW

Sec; Miss E Dixon 07834 493727

9. South Pool Harriers

Sunday 19th February 1st Race 12 noon

Buckfastleigh Racecourse TQ11 0LT

Sec; Mrs. Ashby 01548 531490

10. East Cornwall

Sunday 26th February 1st Race 12 noon

Great Trethew, Menheniot, Liskeard PL14 3PZ

Sec; Ms. Newton 01579 384889 (new details)

11. East Devon

Saturday 3rd March 1st Race 11.30am

Bishops Court, Ottery St. Mary EX11 1RJ

Sec; Mrs S Wills 01404 44845 –new tel no

12. Dulverton Farmers

Sunday 11th March 1st Race 12.30pm

Treborough, Nr.Raleighs X, Exmoor TA23 0QW

Sec; Mrs. Roffe-Silvester 01884 820994

13. Western

Saturday 17th March 1st Race 12.30pm

Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge. PL27 7JE

Sec; Mrs. Matthews 01736 761937

DEVON & CORNWALL 2011 / 2012 POINT TO POINTS cont:

14. Dart Vale & Haldon Harriers

Sunday 18th March 1st Race 1 pm

Buckfastleigh Racecourse. TQ11 0LT

Sec; Mrs. Ashby 01548 531490

14. Lamerton Hunt

Sunday 25th March 1st Race 1pm

Kilworthy, Tavistock

Sec; Mrs. Fuller 01822 860253

15. East Cornwall

Sunday 1st April 1st Race 1.30pm

Great Trethew, Liskeard

Sec; Ms. Newton 01579 384889 (new details)

16. Spooner & West Dartmoor Foxhounds

Saturday 7th April 1st Race 1pm

Cherrybrook, Tavistock

Sec; Miss. Ross 01822 616439

17. Four Burrow Foxhounds

Easter Monday 9th April 1st Race 1 pm

Trebudannon, St.Columb Major TR9 4LP

Sec: Mr. Congdon 01326 340368

18. Eggesford Foxhounds

Sunday 15th April 1st Race 1 pm

Upcott X, Halwill Junction EX21 5AE

Sec; Mrs. Quick 01363 83216

19. Dartmoor Foxhounds

Saturday 21st April 1st Race 2 pm

Flete Park, Ermington, Ivybridge PL21 9NX

Sec; Mrs C Wonnacott 01548 550355

DEVON & CORNWALL 2011 / 2012 POINT TO POINTS cont

20. Axe Vale Hunt

Sunday 29th April 1st Race 1.30 pm

Stafford X, Seaton EX24 6HZ

Sec; Mrs. Cork 01884 821752

21. Modbury Harriers

Saturday 5th May 1st Race 2 pm

Flete Park, Ermington, Ivybridge

Sec; Mrs C Wonnacott 01548 550355

22. Stevenstone Foxhounds

Monday 7th May 1st Race 2pm

Vauterhill, High Bickington EX37 9BT

Sec; Mrs. Wickett 01409 281370

23. Four Burrow Foxhounds

Sunday 13th May 1st Race 2 pm

Trebudannon, St.Columb Major TR9 4LP

Sec: Mr. Congdon 01326 340368

24. Dulverton West Foxhound

Sunday 20th May 1st Race 1pm

Bratton Down, Bratton Fleming, ExmoorEX31 4SG

Sec; Mrs. Hitch 01598 710495

26. Exmoor Foxhounds

Saturday 2nd June 1st Race 2.30 pm

Bratton Down, Bratton Fleming, Exmoor EX31 4SG

Sec; Mrs. Thomas 01598 763502

25. South Tetcott Foxhounds

Monday 4th June 1st Race 2 pm

Upcott X, Halwill Junction EX21 5AE

Sec; Mr. Brooks 01409 281235

DEVON & CORNWALL 2011/ 2012 POINT TO POINTS cont:

28. Tiverton Staghounds

Sunday 10th June 1st Race 2 pm

Bratton Down, Bratton Fleming, ExmoorEX31 4SG

Sec; Mrs. Hayes 01769 550276

29. Torrington Farmers

Saturday 16th June 1st Race 2pm

Chapelton Barton, Umberleigh EX37 9EB

Sec; Mrs C Norman 01769 560172

PONY RACING

MID DEVON: Black Forest Lodge, 5th February

SOUTH POOL: Buckfastleigh, 19th February

DART VALE & HALDON HARRIERS, Buckfastleigh 18th March

EAST CORNWALL:Great Trethew, 1st April

EGGESFORD:Upcott X, 15th April

DARTMOOR:Flete Park, 21st April

AXE VALE:Stafford X, 29th April

MODBURY: Flete Park, 5th May

DULVERTON WEST: Bratton Down, 20th May

SOUTH TETCOTT: Upcott X, 4th June (feat 2m openn 148cm race)

TORRINGTON: Umberleigh, 16th June

NB: All pony racing BEFORE point to point races except the final at Umberleigh.

ALL ENTRIES FOR PONY RACING: CLAIRE HITCH 01598 710495

ALL ENQUIRIES: LEE GLANVILLE 01752 830439

0 comments

Join our newsletter