Thursday, April 18, 2019

Youngsters had a whale of a time trotting around The Donkey Sanctuary, taking part in lots of Easter fun.

Read more
Sunday, April 14, 2019

Egg-cited youngsters paraded around, showing off their Easter bonnets with a special last day of term at Sidford.

Read more
Friday, November 30, 2018

Don’t miss our gallery of pictures from our readers for our ‘Landmark’s photo challenge.

Read more
iwitness24
Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wild weather photographs from our Herald readers.

Read more
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Landscape and wildlife photographer, Rob Chidgey, shares his photos with the Journal.

Read more
Friday, November 23, 2018

We’ve seen lots of pawfect pictures by our readers who entered our East Devon ‘Cats and Dogs’ photo challenge. Take a look at our top 15 shots.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Don’t miss our weekly round-up of pictures from our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Don’t miss our weekly round-up of photos from our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Don’t miss our weekly round-up of photos from our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, October 6, 2018

Don’t miss our weekly round-up of readers’ photos.

Read more
iwitness24
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Checkout our weekly round up of readers’ photos.

Read more
iwitness24
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Catch our spread of photos from Budleigh Salterton Carnival.

Read more
Saturday, September 22, 2018

Take a peek at the brilliant pictures our readers have been sharing for our birds photo challenge.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, September 15, 2018

Take a peek at this week’s gallery of readers’ photos and share your own shots by joining iwitness24.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, September 8, 2018

Don’t miss our weekly round up of readers’ photos.

Read more
iwitness24
Friday, August 31, 2018

Catch our round up of photos from our readers and get involved yourself at www.iwitness24.co.uk

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Don’t miss our readers’ photos from around East Devon sent in via iwitness24.co.uk.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, July 7, 2018

Take a peek at the photos from last week sent in by our readers through iwitness24.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Don’t miss our round-up of readers’ pictures from iwitness24.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Your photos from East Devon sent in over the week via our image sharing website - iwitness24.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Don’t miss our round-up of readers’ pictures from iwitness24.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, June 9, 2018

Catch our weekly round-up of photos from our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, June 2, 2018

We’ve picked 10 of our favourite photos sent in by readers via our image-sharing website iwitness24. Share your pictures with us at www.iwitness24.co.uk.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, May 19, 2018

Checkout our gallery of landscape pictures sent in by our readers. Share yours with us at www.iwitness24.co.uk.

Read more
iwitness24
Thursday, May 17, 2018

Are you heading out to Devon’s biggest show?

Read more
Monday, May 14, 2018

Watch our video to find out how you can vote for the Bonny Babies.

Read more
Saturday, May 5, 2018

Don’t miss our weekly round-up of readers’ pictures. Share yours with us at www.iwitness24.co.uk.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Don’t miss our weekly round-up of pictures shared with us by our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Sit back and enjoy this slideshow of aerial photos of Sidmouth in the sun.

Read more
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Catch our weekly round-up of photos from our readers.

Read more
iwitness24

Local Weather

Sunny

Sunny

max temp: 15°C

min temp: 12°C

Most Read News

Useful Links

Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Sidmouth Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sidmouth Herald twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy


Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications