09:12

The local derby that means so much

Read more
Yesterday, 09:42

Numbers going up and down

Read more
Saturday, November 28, 2020

One club approach working wonders

Read more
Saturday, November 28, 2020

Cue sports forgotten in financial packages

Read more
Friday, November 27, 2020

Keeping the Sidmouth runners up to pace

Read more
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Sidmouth runner raising money for the RBL

Read more
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Tip top start for Tipton St John

Read more
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Trophies on display for Exeter Chiefs

Read more
Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Social success for the Otters

Read more
Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Cricket programmes on hold following ECB statement

Read more
Monday, November 23, 2020

Possible grants for local cricket clubs

Read more
Sunday, November 22, 2020

Mighty Green Halloween charity run

Read more
Sunday, November 22, 2020

Celebrating local sport

Read more
Saturday, November 21, 2020

Chips come better with practise

Read more
Saturday, November 21, 2020

Chance to shine with cricket

Read more
Friday, November 20, 2020

Ottery ladies on a positive pathway

Read more
Friday, November 20, 2020

Couch to 5K

Read more
Thursday, November 19, 2020

The Life of a Fixture Secretary

Read more
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Satisfying Start for Sidmouth Town

Read more
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Opportunities for Footballers with a Disability

Read more
Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Building for an Amazing Future at Beer Albion

Read more
Monday, November 16, 2020

Missing the Social Side at Ottery Bowls Club

Read more
Sunday, November 15, 2020

Beer Albion Enter Lockdown with Derby Defeat

Read more
Saturday, November 14, 2020

Stunning Start for the Otters

Read more
Saturday, November 14, 2020

The skill, dedication and flexibility of sports coaches in 2020 has played the pivotal role in maintaining enthusiasm, whatever your chosen discipline.

Read more
Friday, November 13, 2020

Ground Improvements Planned for Sidmouth Town

Read more
Friday, November 13, 2020

Seaton Town Steadying the Ship

Read more
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Defying the windy conditions, 32 ladies from the Sidmouth Golf Club took to the course for a superb annual celebration of the Captain v Secretary match last week.

Read more
Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Storm Aiden delivered on its promise of heavy wind and rain on Saturday morning, as Sidmouth Warriors Under-15s took to the field against a visiting Crediton team.

Read more
Monday, November 9, 2020

Sidmouth Netball Club has been chosen to benefit from the Co-op Local Community Fund and a huge bonus for a club making plans for a bright future.

Read more

Useful Links

Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Sidmouth Herald e-edition E-edition


Find planning applications