Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Sidmouth Herald
Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton, Nr Exeter
Devon
EX5 2UL
Telephone: (01392) 888400

Key Contacts


Editorial…

André Langlois

Editor

phone: 01392 888501
email: Andre.Langlois@archant.co.uk


Clarissa Place

Reporter

phone: 01392 888511
email: Clarissa.Place@archant.co.uk


Sam Cooper

Reporter

phone: 01392 888502
email: Sam.Cooper@archant.co.uk


Newsdesk

phone: 01392 888500


Beth Sharp

Chief Reporter

phone: 01392 888504
email: Beth.Sharp2@archant.co.uk


Steve Birley

Sport

phone: 01392 888478
email: Steve.Birley@archant.co.uk


Sales…

Kayleigh-Marie Johnston

Sales Manager/Property

phone: 01392 888455
email: kmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk


Luke Merrick

Motors

phone: 01392 888444
email: Luke.Merrick@archant.co.uk


Laura Easterbrook

Recruitment

phone: 01934 422566
email: Laura.Easterbrook@archant.co.uk


Public Notices

phone: 01934 422579
email: devon.accounts@archant.co.uk


Kirsty Jones

Experts & Classified

phone: 01392 888445
email: kirsty.jones@archant.co.uk


Charlii Davey

Entertainments & Leisure

phone: 01392 888449
email: charlii.davey@archant.co.uk


Andrew Eacock

Sales Rep

phone: 01392 888447
email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk


Distribution...

I didn't get my paper

Contact:

phone: 01603 772680
email: distribution.enquiries@archant.co.uk



Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website

Local Weather

Heavy Rain

Heavy Rain

max temp: 11°C

min temp: 4°C

Most read

Useful Links

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Sidmouth Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sidmouth Herald twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy


Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications