Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Sidmouth Herald
Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton, Nr Exeter
Devon
EX5 2UL
Telephone: (01392) 888400

Key Contacts


Editorial…

Andrew Coley

Editor

phone: 01392 888477
email: Andrew.Coley@archant.co.uk


Philippa Davies

Reporter

phone: 01392 888508
email: Philippa.Davies@archant.co.uk


Sam Cooper

Sport Reporter

phone: 01392 888502
email: Sam.Cooper@archant.co.uk


Newsdesk

phone: 01392 888500


Beth Sharp

Chief Reporter

phone: 01392 888504
email: Beth.Sharp2@archant.co.uk


Steve Birley

Sport

phone: 01392 888478
email: Steve.Birley@archant.co.uk


Advertising & Marketing Enquiries

General Advertising Enquiries
Name of contact: Sally Eyre
Job Title: Commercial Director
Tel: 01392 888400
Email: sally.eyre@archant.co.uk

Classified Advertising Enquiries
Name of Contact: Phoebe Catling
Job Title Classified Tele-Sales Executive
Tel: 01934 422555
Email phoebe.catling@archant.co.uk


Insert/Leaflet Advertising Enquiries
Name of contact: Jodie Cobb
Job Title: Sales Support Executive
Tel: 01934 422555
Email: Jodie.cobb@archant.co.uk


To find out more about advertising with us and our full range of products and services click here

Distribution...

I didn't get my paper

Contact:

phone: 01603 772680
email: distribution.enquiries@archant.co.uk



Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website

Most read

Useful Links

Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Sidmouth Herald e-edition E-edition


Find planning applications