East Devon General Election candidates list published

PUBLISHED: 09:26 10 April 2015 | UPDATED: 15:19 10 April 2015


The list of candidates standing for election to Parliament for East Devon in next month's General Election has been confirmed.

The candidates are Andrew Chapman (UKIP), Stuart Mole (Liberal Democrats), Stephen Race (Labour), Hugo Swire (Conservative), Claire Wright (Independent).

The list has been confirmed after the closing date for nominations passed yesterday (April 9).

The General Election will be held on May 7.

Local Weather

Heavy Rain

Heavy Rain

max temp: 12°C

min temp: 4°C

Useful Links

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Read the Sidmouth Herald e-edition E-edition

Find planning applications

Most Read

Latest from the Sidmouth Herald

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists