Sidbury Utd pre season friendlies

Sidbury Utd First Team pre-season friendlies start on Saturday July 18, home to Ottery St Mary, 1pm.

Sidbury Utd First Team pre-season friendlies -Saturday July 18, home, Ottery St Mary, 1pm; Sunday July 19, home, Sandhurst/Marines, 1/2pm; Saturday July 25, home, Tipton St John, 1.30pm; Saturday August 1, home, Otterton, 2pm; Saturday August 8, home, Exmouth Town, 2pm; Monday August 17, away, Honiton (Pearl Carter Trophy), 6.30pm; Saturday August 22, home, Awliscombe (Pearl Carter Trophy), 1.30pm; Wednesday August 26, home, Dunkeswell (Pearl Carter Trophy) 6.30pm; Saturday August 29, home, West Exe Rovers, 2pm.Second team pre-season friendlies- Saturday July 25, home, Tipton St John Res, 3.30pm; Saturday August 1, home, Otterton Res, 4pm; Saturday August 8, home, Exmouth Town Res, 4pm; Sun August 16, home AFC Sidford, 2.30pm; Saturday August 22, home, Woodbury, 4.30pm; Saturday August 29, home, West Exe Rovers Res, 4pm


You may also want to watch:


Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus