Sidmouth and District Darts League

PUBLISHED: 10:46 04 June 2010 | UPDATED: 14:02 18 June 2010

Results May 27

Results May 27: Five Singles Final: Div A: Winslade A 3, Black Horse 2; Div B: Radway B 3, Anchormen 1.

Singles Final: Div A: Winner: S Jones (Winslade A), Runner-up: P Pearce (DBs);

Div B: Winner: M Fudge (Anchormen, Runner-up: S Targett (Anchormen).

Captain's Cup: Div A: Winner: P Lyon (Winslade A), Runner-up: P Newbery (Vikings); Div B: Winner C Ward (Radway B), Runner-up: S Aggett (Anchormen).

Most Read

Most Read

Latest from the Sidmouth Herald