Meta Data Enricher PQ

$body.value
Thursday, June 20, 2019

Five years of The Beehive celebrated in Honiton.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Canterbury Tales to be staged in Honiton by the Bristol Old Vic Theatre School

Read more
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Honiton Community Theatre Company to bring The Sound of Music to the stage.

Read more
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Clairvoyant medium Steve Holbrook will be returning to Honiton in July.

Read more
Monday, June 10, 2019

Fifth anniversary of The Beehive, Honiton, to be marked with an open day.

Read more
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Mark Tipping will be exhibiting his live music pictures in Honiton.

Read more
Monday, June 3, 2019

Live screening of Arthur Miller play to be staged in Honiton.

Read more
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

World record-breaking beatboxer Shlomo has a June date to perform at Honiton venue.

Read more
Thursday, May 16, 2019

Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin, also know as the Edgelarks, will be playing in Honiton in June.

Read more
Monday, May 13, 2019

Paul Arnott, leader of the Independent East Devon Alliance, said they are in talks with other independent councillors over the formation of the council

Read more
Monday, May 13, 2019

The Liberal Democrats will not be entering into a coalition with another party or group at East Devon District Council

Read more
Monday, April 29, 2019

The Beehive, in Honiton, will be screening a recording of a live performance of French composer Charles-François Gounod's greatest masterpiece Faust.

Read more
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Film enthusiasts can see the classic film Easter Parade, in Honiton.

Read more

Local Weather

Sunshine and Showers

Sunshine and Showers

max temp: 23°C

min temp: 16°C

Most Read News

Useful Links

Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Sidmouth Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sidmouth Herald twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy


Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications