What's On in Sidmouth

Yesterday, 17:00
Honiton

Tom Glover will be concluding his regional tour with a comedy gig in Honiton.

Yesterday, 07:00

Pantomime season is almost upon us, and there is a choice of performances in east Devon.

Mon, 17:00

It may be wet and dark outside but Axminster Musical Theatre is aiming to lift the spirits with Dirty Rotten Scoundrels.

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Devon's folk star Seth Lakeman is bringing his solo show to The Beehive on Saturday, December 7.

Read more
Saturday, November 9, 2019

National tour for John Cleese's adaptation of Bang Bang! to open at Exeter Northcott Theatre.

Read more
Saturday, November 9, 2019

One of Alan Ayckbourn's most-loved plays, Season's Greetings, comes to the Manor Pavilion Theatre this month.

Read more
Monday, November 4, 2019

The popular Isca Ensemble with musical director Roger Hendy returns to Sidmouth Parish Church on Saturday, November 23, to open its new season of concerts with a blockbuster.

Read more
Friday, November 1, 2019

A selection of paintings, on display at Kennaway House, is being sold to raise money for a charity helping communities in Uganda.

Read more
Thursday, October 31, 2019

For their autumn production at Tipton St John Community Hall TIPPS chose to present that all-time haunting comedy Blithe Spirit, written by Noel Coward and directed by Yvonne Kellett.

Read more
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

A demonstration of how to capture colour and light with pastels was the focus of the Otter Vale Art Society's meeting on Friday, October 4.

Read more
Monday, October 21, 2019

The young jazz violinist Ben Holder is the guest musician at Pete Allen's jazz session at Sidholme Hotel on Sunday, October 27.

Read more
Saturday, October 19, 2019

With Halloween approaching, what better time to enjoy a production of Noel Coward's supernatural comedy Blithe Spirit?

Read more
Friday, October 18, 2019

A night of stand-up comedy takes place at the Manor Pavilion Theatre on Saturday, October 19.

Read more
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Crowds flocked to The Donkey Sanctuary at the weekend for an annual celebration of food and drink.

Read more
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

An exhibition of new work by the Sidmouth artist Robert Crisp opens at Kennaway House on Friday, October 18.

Read more

Most read

Useful Links

Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Sidmouth Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sidmouth Herald twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy



Find planning applications