What's On in Sidmouth

Sunday, April 5, 2020
coronavirus in East Devon Sidmouth

Jurassic Physio offers those confined to their homes the chance to maintain their fitness.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Grandpas Gallery to host Facebook Live event for latest Alan Cotton exhibition

Sunday, March 22, 2020

The Devon Song Festival, which was due to run from March 27 to 29 in Topsham, has been cancelled due to the spread of coronavirus.

Saturday, March 21, 2020

John Hammond’s solo show, Follow the Sun, is being stage at Marine House, Beer.

Read more
Friday, March 20, 2020

In the UK, Mothering Sunday is arranged around the Easter calendar and always takes place on the fourth Sunday of Lent, so this year it falls on Sunday, March 22.

Read more
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Devon County Show, which had been due to take place this spring, has been postponed due to coronavirus.

Read more
Monday, March 16, 2020

Jazz band leader Pete Allen has cancelled his concert on Sunday, March 22, at the Sidholme Hotel Music Room.

Read more
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Rehearsals are now in full swing for Sidmouth Musical Theatre’s next production – Sister Act – which takes place in June.

Read more
Thursday, March 12, 2020

It’s time to dust off those flares, smear on the blue eyeliner and get ready to sing-a-long to some of Abba’s greatest hits at the Manor Pavilion Theatre, this weekend.

Read more
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Another prize winner from the Leeds International Piano Competition will finish Sidmouth Music’s season of concerts, on Saturday, March 14.

Read more

Most read

Useful Links

Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Sidmouth Herald e-edition E-edition


Find planning applications